Pete Doherty

Peter Doherty - Between Regimes (Full Album - Demos & Live)

1. Stranger in my own Skin
2. Down For The Outing
3. Caged Bird
4. Cell Ceiling Blues (demo)
5. Cheapshott
6. Siberian Fur
7. Oily Boker (Acoustic demo)
8. I Don't Love Anyone (but you're not anyone) (live)
9. Picture Me In A Hospital (Demo)
10. Flags of the Old Regime (Live)

@темы: клип, Видео, album, Peter Doherty, Live, Demos, Between Regimes, 2015